Academic Inquiry

All taught by foreign teachers, small class teaching, first-class international learning environment
Academic Inquiry
;

College Student Safety Education - Property Safety

2019-01-21 1874

1.What are the methods of theft in college theft cases?

    (1) Handling the sheep--refers to the crimes that the master of the crimes is not prepared to put on the table, corridors, balconies, etc.

    (2) Taking advantage of the imaginary--refers to the murder of the murderer who is not in the possession of the murderer and the door drawer is unlocked. This type of theft is more toxic than the "hands-on", and its appetite is greater than that of "hands-on", whether it is cash, passbooks, credit cards or valuables, as long as he is seen, it will be stolen.

    (3) Fishing outside the window-- means that the perpetrator used a bamboo pole and other tools to hook the victim's clothes off the window. Some even broke the screen window and hooked the victim's clothes on the table and bed. Therefore, students who live on the first floor or other floors close to the corridor windows are vulnerable to lack of vigilance.

    (4)Turning the window into the room--refers to the burglary of the window, the louver, and the like that the perpetrator has not crossed the defense. After stealing the required money, he often left the gate from the door, so thieves are sometimes difficult to find.

    (5) Twisted locks - refers to the use of various tools to open the door lock and burglary.

    (6) Use A's key to open A's lock--refers to the key that the activist used to randomly throw A. When A is not in the dormitory, open A's lock, including the door lock, the drawer lock, the lock on the box, and steal it. Cash and valuables, etc. Most of these perpetrators are familiar with A.


2. What are the basic methods for housing security?

The basic methods of anti-theft are defense, physical defense and technical defense. The anti-theft work of student dormitories and classrooms should pay attention to the following points:

    (1) Students who finally leave the classroom or dormitory should close the window and lock the door. Don't be afraid of trouble. Students must develop the habit of turning off the lights, closing the windows, and locking the door with their hands.

    (2) Do not allow non-local staff to stay overnight in the dormitory.

    (3) Those who find suspicious signs should be more vigilant and pay more attention.

    (4) Students should actively participate in the safety duty classes in classrooms and dormitory, and assist the school security department to do security work.

    (5) Pay attention to keeping your own keys, including various keys in classrooms, dormitories, bags, drawers, etc., and you can't lend them to others or throw them away, in case of "uninvited guests" copying or waiting for theft.


2.How to prevent theft in public places such as classrooms, libraries, stadiums, etc.?

    (1) When leave a public place such as a classroom or a library, take valuables with you or leave it to reliable students to avoid being stolen by criminals. Don't regard yourself as a lucky one, otherwise the case will happen in no time;

    (2) Try not to enlarge the amount of cash and valuables unrelated to learning in the bag memory to reduce the attention of others.


4. What are the anti-theft measures for several special pirates?

    (1)Cash - Cash is the preferred target for all thefts. The best way to keep cash is to deposit it in the bank. Especially when the amount is large, it should be deposited in the bank and password in time. The password should be a number that is easy to remember and difficult to decrypt. Never use your birth date as a password. This is because once a passbook is lost, it is easy for a familiar person to take the lead. Special attention should be paid to the fact that passbooks, credit cards, etc. should not be placed together with their ID cards, student ID cards, etc., in case they are stolen by thefts. When depositing and withdrawing money at the bank, check the password should be soft and fast, and avoid shouting. After discovering that the passbook is lost, you should immediately report the loss to your bank.

    (2) All kinds of valuable certificates cards--At present, most schools have widely used credit cards issued by various banks for account settlement. Students do not need to carry large amounts of cash to pay for school fees. The canteens also use various types of magnetic cards to buy food. Telephone magnetic cards have also become popular. These valuable certificates should be kept in a safe place to prevent loss or misappropriation. The best way to store all kinds of valuable certificates is to put them in your own pocket. The mouth of the bag should be equipped with buttons or zippers. The password used must be kept confidential, and don't tell anyone easily, in case there is an "uninvited guest" around you. If you must take off your clothes when you participate in sports activities, you should lock all kinds of valuable certificates in your own box and keep your own keys.

    (3)Bicycles - Bicycle theft is a major public nuisance. Campus is no exception. To buy a new car, you must go to the relevant department to go through the formalities of settlement. This is because some criminals choose to steal cars without the use of steel stamps to facilitate the sale. Once the steel without the number is missing, it is difficult to find. To install the anti-theft lock, develop the habit of locking with the lock. When riding a bicycle to a public place, it is best to spend money to park the car at the parking place. If the parking time is long, it is best to strengthen the anti-theft device, such as fixing the lock on the object or placing it indoors. Once the bicycle is lost, you should immediately report it to the school security department and provide valid documents, certificates and other relevant information for timely search.

    (4) Valuables--such as gold jewelry, mobile phones, watches, walkmans, high-end clothing, etc., should be taken home for a long time or given to reliable people for safekeeping. When not in use, it is best to lock it in a drawer or a box (cabinet) to prevent it from being stolen by the thief. The door lock of the bedroom is best to prevent smashing. The window that is easy to climb is to be attached with an anti-theft net. The door lock key should not be randomly placed or lost. On valuables and clothes with higher value, it is best to intentionally make some special marks, even if they are stolen, the possibility of recovery will be greater.


5.How should a theft case be dealt with?

     In the event of a theft, students must calmly respond:

    (1) Immediately report to the school security office, while blocking and protecting the site, no one is allowed to enter. Do not flip the items on the spot, and do not rush to see if your belongings are lost. This is of great significance to the accurate analysis of public security personnel, the correct determination of the scope of investigation and the collection of evidence.

    (2) Cooperate with the investigation and objectively and objectively answer the questions raised by the public security department and the security personnel. Proactively provide clues, and must not conceal the situation without reporting, the school security department and the public security organs have the obligation to keep confidential the classmates who provide the situation.

    (3)If the passbook is found to have been stolen, it should be reported as soon as possible to prevent the theft of the deposit from taking the deposit.


6. What should I do if I lose my bank passbook, card or money order?

    (1) Loss of money at the bank or post office. Loss of oral loss (ie emergency stop payment) and official loss reporting. The depositor must provide the corresponding account number, account name, amount and address for the oral report loss. In case of formal loss reporting, the applicant shall go through the formalities of loss reporting after completing the “Application for Loss and Payment of Savings Deposits” with valid real-name identity documents. If the depositor’s ID card is lost, it must be issued with a “Certificate of Household Registration” issued by the public security department.

    (2) Report to the public security organ promptly and go to the school security department to register in time.

教学管理

外教为主授课、全小班教学、一流的国际化学习环境
教学管理
;

高校学生安全教育——财产安全篇

2019-01-21 451

1、高校盗窃案件的行窃方式有哪些? 
       (1)顺手牵羊--是指作案分子趁主人不备将放在桌上、走廊、阳台等处的钱物信手拈来而占为已有。 
       (2)乘虚而入--是指作案分子趁主人不在、房门抽屉未锁之机入室行窃。这类盗窃手段要比"顺手牵羊"者毒辣,其胃口也比"顺手牵羊"者更大,不管是现金、存折、信用卡或者是贵重物品,只要一让他看到,就会统统被盗走。 
       (3)窗外钓鱼--是指作案人用竹竿等工具在窗外将被害人的衣服钩走。有的甚至把纱窗弄坏,钩走被害人放在桌上、床上的衣物。因此,住在一楼或其他楼层靠近走廊窗户的同学,如果缺乏警惕很容易受害。 
       (4)翻窗入室--是指作案人翻越没有牢固防范设施的窗户、气窗等入室行窃。入室窃得所要钱物后,常又堂而皇之地从大门离去,因此窃贼有时不易被发现。 
       (5)撬门扭锁--是指作案分子使用各种工具撬开门锁而入室行窃。 
       (6)用A的钥匙开A的锁--是指作案分子用A随手乱丢的钥匙,趁A不在宿舍时打开A的锁,包括门锁、抽屉锁、箱子上的锁,从而盗走现金和贵重物品等。这类作案人大都是与A比较熟悉的人。

2、宿舍防盗有哪些基本方法?
       防盗的基本方法有人防、物防和技防三种。学生宿舍和教室的防盗工作,要注意做到以下几点: 
       (1)最后离开教室或宿舍的同学,要关好窗户锁好门,千万不要怕麻烦。同学们一定要养成随手关灯、随手关窗、随手锁门的习惯,以防盗窃犯罪人乘隙而入。
       (2)不要留宿外来人员。 
       (3)发现形迹可疑的人应加强警惕、多加注意。
       (4)同学们应积极参加教室和宿舍等部位的安全值班,协助学校保卫部门做好安全防范工作。
       (5)注意保管好自己的钥匙,包括教室、宿舍、箱包、抽屉等处的各种钥匙,不能随便借给他人或乱丢乱放,以防"不速之客"复制或伺机行窃。

3、怎样防止在教室、图书馆、体育场馆等公共场所被盗? 
       (1)人离开教室、图书馆等公共场所时把贵重物品随身带走,或交可靠的同学照管,以免被犯罪分子乘机窃走。千万不要存有侥幸心理,否则案发就在瞬间; 
       (2)尽量不要在书包内存放大量现金和与学习无关的贵重物品,以减少别人的注意力。

4、几种特殊易盗物品有哪些防盗措施?
       (1)现金--现金是一切盗窃分子图谋的首选对象。最好的保管现金办法是将其存入银行。尤其是数额较大时,更应及时存入银行并加密码。密码应选择容易记忆且又不易解密的数字,千万不要选用自己的出生日期做密码。这是因为,一旦存折丢失很容易被熟悉的人冒领。特别要注意的是,存折、信用卡等不要与自己的身份证、学生证等证件放在一起,以防被盗窃分子一起盗走后冒领。在银行存取款时,核对密码要轻声、快捷,切忌旁若无人、大声喊叫。发现存折丢失后,应立即到所存银行挂失。
       (2)各类有价证卡--目前,大部分学校已广泛使用各种银行发行的信用卡进行帐目结算,学生无须携带大额现金来校缴费,食堂也普遍使用各类磁卡买饭,电话磁卡也早已普及。这些有价证卡应当妥善保管,防止丢失或被人盗用。各类有价证卡最好的保管方法,就是放在自己贴身的衣袋内,袋口应配有钮扣或拉链。所用密码一定要注意保密,不要轻易告诉任何人,以防身边有"不速之客";。如果参加体育锻炼等项活动必须脱衣服时,应将各类有价证卡锁在自己的箱子里,并保管好自己的钥匙。
       (3)自行车--自行车被盗是社会的一大公害。校园内也不例外。买新车一定要到有关部门办理落户手续。这是因为,一些犯罪分子专拣不打钢印的车偷以方便销赃,无钢印号的车一旦丢失,很难查找。要安装防盗车锁,养成随停随锁的习惯。骑车去公共场所,最好花钱将车停在存车处。如停放时间较长,最好加固防盗设施,如将车锁固定在物体上或者放在室内。自行车一旦丢失,应立即到学校保卫部门报案,并提供有效证件、证明及其他有关情况,以便及时查找。
       (4)贵重物品--如黄金饰品、手机、手表、随身听、高档衣物等,较长时间不用的应该带回家中或托给可靠的人代为保管。暂不使用时,最好锁在抽屉或箱(柜)子里,以防被顺手牵羊、乘虚而入者盗走。寝室的门锁最好是能防撬的,易于翻越的窗户要加防盗网,门锁钥匙不要随便乱放或丢失。在价值较高的贵重物品、衣服上,最好有意地做上一些特殊记号,即使被偷走将来找回的可能性也会大一些。

5、发生盗窃案件应如何应对?
       一旦发生盗窃案件,同学们一定要冷静应对:
       (1)立即报告学校保卫处,同时封锁和保护现场,不准任何人进入。不得翻动现场的物品,切不可急急忙忙地去查看自己的物品是否丢失。这对公安人员准确分析、正确判断侦察范围和收集罪证,有十分重要的意义。
       (2)配合调查,实事求是地客观回答公安部门和保卫人员提出的问题。积极主动地提供线索,不得隐瞒情况不报,学校保卫部门和公安机关有义务,有责任为提供情况的同学保密。
       (3)如果发现存折被窃,应当尽快电话挂失,防止盗窃分子将存款取走。

6、 丢失银行存折、卡、汇款单后怎么办?
       (1) 到银行或邮局挂失。挂失分口头挂失(即应急止付)和正式挂失。储户办理口头挂失必须提供相应的帐号、户名、金额和地址。办理正式挂失,申请人凭有效实名身份证件,如实填写“储蓄存款挂失止付申请书”后办理挂失手续。存款者身份证若遗失,必须出具由公安部门签发的“户籍证明”方可办理。
       (2) 迅速到公安机关报案,并及时去校保卫处登记。